LEROY-TOURS-GERALD WATER SUPPLY

BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING

(AFTER ANNUAL MEETING)

REORGANIZATIONAL MEETING

January 23, 2020

Don Ramsey called the meeting to order at 8:32 P.M.

Board Members present: Don Ramsey, John Simcik, Danny Randolph, Gerald Barak, Dennis Debbendener, Jonathon Davis, Joe Summers, David White and Kurtis Gerath

The Four Directors elected: Joe Summers, John Simcik, David White and Kurtis Gerath.

David White will be running again next election. His term from being appointed will be over.

Read and approve previous Organizational Meeting Minutes- Jonathon Davis made the motion to accept these minutes as written. Joe Summers seconded the motion. The motion passed.

Election of Officers: Gerald Barak nominated Jonathon Davis for President. Kurtis Gerath nominated Don Ramsey for President. Dennis Debbendener made motion nominations cease. Jonathon Davis seconded the motion. Jonathon Davis 6 votes. Don Ramsey 3 votes. Declared Jonathon Davis as President.

Dennis Debbendener nominated Joe Summers for Vice President. John Simcik seconded. No other nominations. Dennis Debbendener made motion nominations cease. Jonathon Davis seconded the motion. All in favor, none opposed. Declared Joe Summers as Vice President.

Dennis Debbendener nominated John Simcik for Secretary/Treasurer. Joe Summers seconded. No other nominations. Dennis Debbendener made motion nominations cease. Jonathon Davis seconded the motion. John Simcik accepted. All in favor, none opposed. Declared John Simcik Secretary/Treasurer.

Elected Offices are as follows: Jonathon David as President, Joe Summers as Vice President, John Simcik as Secretary/Treasurer.

John Simcik made the motion for Dennis Debbendener, Liz Smiley to stay on the Credentials Committee. Jonathon Davis made the motion to accept the Committee. Gerald seconded the motion. The motion carried. The Credentials Committee was re-appointed to continue in their capacity for the year of 2020 as follows: John Simcik will serve as the Chairman. Dennis Debbendener will serve as the Board of Director Member of the Committee and Liz Smiley will represent the membership on the committee. Dennis Debbendener made the motion to accept the official signers. Gerald seconded the motion. The motion passed.

State National Bank - Official Signers on all accounts are as follows: Jonathon Davis as President, Joe Summers as Vice President, John Simcik as Secretary/Treasurer and Diane Delgado the Office Manager.

Member's Choice Credit Union- Official Signers on all accounts are as follows: Jonathon Davis as President, Joe Summers as Vice President. John Simcik as Secretary/Treasurer.

John Simcik made a motion to adjourn the meeting. Gerald Barak seconded the motion. The motion carried. The meeting was adjourned at 8:51 P.M.

Jonathon Davis, President	John Simcik, Secretary/Treasurer